They gathered for the ceremony by the sea. Everyone was looking their best and excited for the happy couple. Even the weather cooperated and the sun shone so nicely.

Stephanie had arranged for music. Anyone out there get emotional when you hear bagpipes?? Beautiful. And very Nova Scotian.

I fell in love with one of the grandmothers, and I never even spoke to her. I could have hung out with her & my camera all day. : )

After following grandma around for a bit (she was patient and completely ignored me) the princess of the day arrived.

Then we were ready for the ceremony to begin. I’ll stop chattering on here and just give you a bunch of pictures of their special day to peruse. Enjoy. : )

Ummm…. Have to break into the picture perusal now. Stephanie you are BEAUTIFUL!

I had a special pin for Doug. He was more than okay with wearing it. Good sport, he is. : )

It was the first time I had been to this beach. I’ll be going back with the family soon. Gorgeous!

Be still my heart. Love this one.

Thank you for a chance at another wedding, Stephanie. I was both excited and terribly nervous since I am so new at this photography thing. I hope you are pleased!

