Hey there! I’m very excited to be starting into business.

I have a fun thank you to the first 5 official photo sessions this year. I love you so much for asking me to do your pictures that I have a present here for you already!!

Don’t you just love these cool photo clutches??! I fell in love the minute I saw them. So I bought a bunch. One for me… and one for you. The thing is, when you get yours I will have it filled with my favourites from your photo session as a gift from me. How fun is that?!
In order to be an ‘official’ first customer you need to do 2 things:

1) Contact me either by phone or email and settle on a date.

2) Take care of the $10 deposit to hold your date. If you want to take care of it quickly I even have paypal. No worries. 🙂
I already have two un-officials that I’m sure will be official very soon, so be quick.

Can’t wait to hear from you!!

